Lasting Impressions

What to do with naughty boys who insist on playing in her panty drawer and doing the unthinkable in her panties? What was poor Rick thinking this morning when I caught him red handed, stroking his hard cock with a pair of white silk panties. Oh such a sight he was, pants around his ankles stroking himself feverishly in my bedroom, eyes closed and head tilted back. The last thing he expected was a sharp slap across his face and his hard on run shrivels away.

Rick was a sight to be seen, his hand firmly wrapped around his soft penis while he stuttered incoherent nonsense. “Ma’am…I was…please…well…sorry”

Even dressed in a bath towel I can wield a mean brush and proceeded to do so without any hesitation. This time however, he needed to learn a valuable lesson and I knew I had to be creative. After giving him one of the hardest brush spankings I can remember, I plugged him and forced him to sit my table and made him go through each pair of my panties. He had to carefully fold each one and put aside ten pairs he especially liked. Rick had no idea why I had made that request but I certainly did.

“That’s quite a nice selection you’ve picked out.”

“Thank you ma’am” he said shyly.

“Go place them in my drawer and go to the closet and fetch me the cane.”

“But ma’am” he pled.

“If you for one second think we are through here you have another thing coming. After what I caught you doing, let me just say that your punishment is far from over young man. I had better not find one pair of those panties wrinkled!”

Rick stood up and momentarily reached to soothe his sore bottom but I pushed his hand out of the way brought my hand down on his left cheek. I knew he hated the cane, for him it was far worse than anything else I could do to him.

“Bring the black strap from the closet with you.” If he  thought for one moment his butt was sore, he was about to get quite an awakening.

“Both ma’am?” Rick asked.

He knew the answer by the glare I was giving him.

His eyes could not meet mine. I watched as a single tear rolled off his chin and fell onto the floor when he handed me the cane. I can imagine a thousand reasons for this but it does not change the rules. I lift his chin with one finger and force him to look me in the eye. While it’s utterly humiliating for him it’s also a crucial part of his discipline. He must face what he’s done wrong in order to learn from it. Ricks eyes welled and he nervously bit his lower lip.

“Hold out your palms. I only going to say this once, if you fail to obey me, the cane strokes will increase. Do you understand?”

Rick tried to avert his eyes, my finger guides his face and he solemnly nodded.

“You will not move your hands until I say so.”

He nodded again. I have never strapped his palms, but know it is quite effective. I start on the left hand, the black strap lands and he gasps. I know he is struggling to accept the next but Rick knows it’s coming. He braces himself, planting his feet firmly into the carpet beneath. One the second stroke he howls out. “This will teach you not to touch things that don’t belong to you.” The third comes down and he cries out. “It will be quite a while before you touch anything you shouldn’t.” I move on to the right hand and carry out the same strokes.

Once his hands are red and sore, I march him over to a low back chair. I guide him to kneel on it, hang his head over the top of it and secure his hands, palm to palm with a black stocking tied tightly around them. I take my time positioning his bottom for the cane. “Since you were a good boy for your hand strapping, it will be six strokes. You will count them, if you lose count we will start from one. Rick bawls, he has only been caned once before and that was a mere three strokes for becoming hard on my lap. I tap the lengthy cane across his bared cheeks. I listen to his cries subside and know he is holding his breath for the first stroke. I toy with him and swish it through the air. The sound sends a shiver down his spine.

With a sharp sound, the cane lands on the top of his bottom, immediately the red stripe appears on his already reddened bottom. Rick yelps and cries loudly, but does manage to cry ‘one.’ I silently count to fifty before laying the second stroke, about a half inch below the first. He howls out and cries uncontrollably but again manages to say ‘two.’ I continue the same method for all six. By the end Rick is crying hard although he is breathless. I place the cane between his cheeks, the bottom of it wedged on the chair. “If you drop it, they’re be another six” I tell him.

I leave him to cry while I dress myself and call a dear friend and ask if she’d like to have afternoon tea. I’m pleased to hear she is coming over right away. Perhaps it was because I told her what I would like her to do. Regardless, there is no sense in waiting longer to truly punish him.

Once I am ready I pick out an adorable purple lace trimmed panty. I take the cane that is wedged in his ass out and untie his wrists from the back of the chair and help him down. I slip the panties, which barely cover him on and tell him to go and stand nose to the corner in the entranceway to wait for Ann. “When she arrives, bring her to the sitting room then you will stand in the corner in there and at no time are you to rub yourself. Those palms of yours should be quite sore.”

Rick reluctantly leaves and I know I can trust him to behave himself. He dared not to even try to beg not to let her see him like this. I know this is humiliating him relentlessly. I can hear him sniffling in the main hall while I walk around getting things ready.

I hear her come in and am pleased that Rick is being cordial, but know by his voice he is on the verge of tears. It brings a smile to my face.

I sit with Ann and chat a bit, nothing in particular at first but I know she is intrigued by the purple panty clad young man in the corner and the nine pairs of panties I have laid out on the coffee table.

“Ann I could really use your advice, which seven pairs would be suitable for young Rick to be seen in for the next week? I’m quite partial to these lacy little numbers.”

“They’re all quite pretty, especially for a naughty boy who likes to play in his “Aunt Beth’s” panty drawer.” She says.

Rick begins to cry softly and I waste no time in reminding him that he is to be on his very best behavior or else.

Once we settle on his panties for the next week, we are left with two, a silky black pair that do not breathe at all and a string style pink panty.

“Come over here young man” I say and he slowly turns to walk towards us. “Yes ma’am” he says but his eyes are cast down.

“I see you haven’t learned your full lesson yet. Pull down your panties and bend over the chair” I say and pick up the folded brown belt from the table. “A nice strapping is in order, at least until he learn to look me in the eye.”

Rick looked up and with his eyes begged me not to and without regard, pointed to the chair.

I handed Ann the pink panties and she too delight in pushing them into his mouth and proceeded to hold down his hands.

The strapping began and he bawled, although muffled, still quite loud. It was to be expected as I’m most certain his bottom was on fire from the brushing and caning he had already received. When the belt was finally laid to rest on the table, I took a blindfold and slipped it on him. It was time to have a bit of fun with this naughty boy.

He was led on all fours on the floor and the pink panties were pulled from his mouth. I began prepping his bottom for the strap on. I sensed he knew it was coming but being unable to see, was not sure if it was Ann or myself. He begged but was only met with a sharp slap of my hand to his certainly sore bottom. Ann positioned herself in front of him and he was made to please her while I fucked him fast and hard. I reached under him and felt him for hardness. I was a bit angry he was somewhat hard and quickly Ann and I switched positions. This time rolling him onto his back and raising his legs up. I straddled myself over his legs and forced myself down on his face before removing his blindfold.

“You will learn to look me in the eye” I scolded while grinding down on him and Ann fucked him.

Tears ran down his face but his tongue kept working feverishly in an attempt to please me. Which he did, but I made him work for it. From then one we switched positions and used him until we were more than satisfied. But I knew he was not quite finished.

I stood him up and put the tight black silky panties on him. I pulled him across my knee and delivered a slow but deliberate hand spanking over the panties. He sobbed and sobbed but I was determined that this would be the last time he peaked around my panty drawer.

When the spanking I sent him to Ann to apologize. Instead she lowered his panties and bent him over to insert a plug into his bottom. “Be a good boy and stay out of Aunties panties.” She said and pulled his panties up.

Ann and I spent the next hour chatting while Rick stood in the corner not knowing if I was through with him or not. I can only imagine the thoughts that were running through his mind as we whispered and giggled, occasionally remarking on how well he could take a strap on and how well placed the cane strokes were.

When Ann left I took Rick upstairs for a private lesson. I placed my wet panties in his mouth and gave him another ass fucking before allowing him to snuggle up and fall asleep in my arms. I’m confident this will be a lasting impression and that Rick will never again play in my panty drawer.

One thought on “Lasting Impressions

  1. MIstress, that was very hot, love how you disciplined him and how your friend Anne and you used the strapon on him. He is very lucky

Leave a comment